Kurt Darren

1. Look Before You Leap
2. Nothing Could Be Further From The Truth
3. Since I Found You
4. No Bridge I Wouldn´t Cross
5. She Knows It
6. Every Road I Take
7. Somebody Elses Dream
8. So Help Me Girl
9. This Time Around
10. Tonight I Can Last Forever
11. Right Woman At The Wrong Time
12. I´ll Never Fall In Love Again